11 Men I’d Date if it was 1990

(1)    Sam “Mayday” Malone- Cheers!

(2) Alex P. Keaton- Card carrying member of the young Republicans party, where can I join?

(3) Uncle Jesse aka ” Doctor Dare”- Have Mercy.

(4) Michael Seaver- No you show ME that smile again.

(5)    Zach Morris- Time out. Time in.

(6)  Ted McGriff- Hey, Dude.

(7)  Dylan Mckay- Not a word to Anybody Brandon.

(8)  Jake Sommers- This is my California Dream man.

(9)   Shawn Hunter- Have you ever fallen in love? Five times a day.

(10)      Gilbert Blythe- Do you spell Ann with an E? Please say yes.

(11). Jordan Catalano. I wish I knew what he was thinking.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 11 Men I’d Date if it was 1990

  1. sjwhipp says:

    Excuse me, but all of these men are taken. They’re MINE!

Leave a Reply

